Tulsa Craft Mafia


Want to win a handmade prize from one of our members? by Holly Embry
May 25, 2010, 1:45 pm
Filed under: Giveaway | Tags: , ,

Hello!  This is Holly, and I wanted to let fans of the Tulsa Craft Mafia know about a giveaway I’m doing on my blog right now.  Let me give you a little bit of background info.  I LOVE gardening, and this passion has combined with my crafting pursuits to form an all new hobby- terrariums!  I’ve been making terrariums of all shapes and sizes, using everything from pickle jars to vintage glass containers.

I’ve been making these for a while now, but only recently have I run out of room to store them in my home (they’re EVERYWHERE!). So now I suppose I’ll just have to part with some of my beloved terrariums. If you’d like to buy one, you can visit the Tulsa Craft Mafia at Alliday on June 26th, where I will be selling these little ecosystems in our booth. But one lucky reader won’t have to worry about buying a terrarium, because I’m GIVING one away! And it’s not just any terrarium, it’s a baby!

These itty bitty terrariums contain real living moss and require very little care. The glass jars measure just 1 inch in length, and they are complete with a cork stopper and a loop so that you can hang them from a chain or cord and wear them!

How would you like to have one of these little guys delivered to your doorstep? To claim your chance to win, head on over to this blog post and enter! It’s easy!

-Holly (www.Hollyrocks.etsy.com)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

